Bethesda Patient Portal

Existing Patients can use our online patient portal to access the following:

Request appointments

View and manage your medical records

Exchange secure messages with our staff

Please Note: The Patient Portal is for existing medical patients of Bethesda Health Clinic in Tyler, Texas.

If you would like to apply to become a patient of Bethesda, please click here.


Learn more about donations

The Bethesda Alliance

Supporting Bethesda Health Clinic through fundraising and service.

Our Mission

The purpose of the Bethesda Alliance is to support and promote the Bethesda Health Clinic of Tyler, Texas by functioning as a fundraising and volunteer service group.

Special Contributions and Service Opportunities

Since 2008 the Bethesda Alliance has been providing services that assist the critical work of the clinic. Today, more than 160 members donate their time to the clinic and spread the word about this important cause.

Contributions include:

  • Hosting the annual Birthday Bash fundraising event which celebrates Bethesda’s birthday.
  • Volunteering at one of the Hangers of Hope Thrift Stores, the proceeds of which benefit the patients of Bethesda.
  • Preparing thousands of “swag bags” for participants in the annual FRESH 15 race, hosted by Brookshire Grocery Company, the proceeds of which benefit many non-profit agencies in the East Texas area.
  • Volunteering in various capacities at the Tyler and Lindale clinics.
  • Representing Bethesda at health and mission fairs.


Yearly membership for the Alliance is only $25 a year or $250 for a lifetime membership.

To become a member, please contact our President, Ann Boland, at (903) 754-2679 or by email to:

To pay dues, mail your check (made out to Bethesda Alliance) to:

LaQuita Johnson, 2801 Wexford Dr. #704, Tyler, TX 75709


The Bethesda Alliance meets at 11:30 a.m. the third Tuesday of the month from April to May at Hollytree Country Club located at 6700 Hollytree Dr. in Tyler.

Reservations for the meeting are required. RSVPs must be received by 12:00p.m. Friday before the Tuesday meeting.

Cost of lunch is $17.50 cash or check at the door.

2022-2023 Officers & Committees

Bethesda Alliance Officers 2022-2023

Bethesda Alliance Committee Members 2022-2023


President – Ann Boland

1st Vice President/Programs – Ann Hossley

2nd Vice President/Membership – Wanda Reding

Secretary – Karen Crawford

Treasurer – LaQuita Johnson

Parliamentarian – Virginia Finklea

Standing Committees

Bethesda Liaison – Reeda Brattlof

Birthday Bash – Gina Butler

Business Development – Ann Hossley

Appointed Committees

Clinic Credits – Polly Pickle

Contact/Reservations – Betty McFarland

Devotions – Janet Rogers

Door Prizes – Floy Haddox

Events – Debbie Brewer & Barbara Hubbard

Hangers of Hope – Pam Wade & Nancy Harris

Hospitality – Margaret Turman

Assistants – June Epp, Jane Young, Sara Waggoner

Sunshine – Lisa Jones

Telephone – Marlen Curry & Rose Tallent

Yearbook – Karen Crawford

Change a Life Today

It's the donations from people like you who change the lives of our patients each and every day.